Le Corbeau

Le Corbeau is the brainchild of former Serena Maneesh (4AD) and Unmist (Smalltown Supersound) guitarist Øystein Sandsdalen. The band was formed in 2008 with their self titled and self released debut album. The sound bows to the vestiges of V.U. and Lynchian darkness described by some as Indie-noir. 2018's triple release IV - V - VI is their first output on Handmade Records, and the band's 4th, 5th and 6th album releases.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon




© 2019 Handmade Records. Created with Wix.com

Handmade Records is an independent record label based in Oslo/Norway since 2001.
Distribution through MO. The Music Operators www.musikkoperatorene.no

wholesale: ordre (@) musikkoperatorene.no 
Contact label: post (@) handmaderecords.net
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon